Contact Us

Attending events are fun, but we would love to have you get more involved in the Purdue Club of North/Northwest Suburbs Chicago. Volunteers are desired to help plan and organize events like game watching, community service, and support philanthropy efforts. Volunteers also help support our Alumni Club website and Eventbrite communications. Contact Kristina Butler, club president, via email at president@purduenorthsuburbs.org and let her know how you can help.

Don’t be shy, keep in touch. Feel free to contact any of us at any time – Boiler Up!

Kristina Butler – President | president@purduenorthsuburbs.org
Elizabeth Hartwig-Hoff – Vice President | vicepresident@purduenorthsuburbs.org
Chuck Carothers – Treasurer | treasurer@purduenorthsuburbs.org
Elizabeth Solak – Secretary | secretary@purduenorthsuburbs.org
Giovanna (aka “Spice”) Krozel – Facebook Admin | facebook@purduenorthsuburbs.org
Kristina Butler – Newsletter Chair | newsletter@purduenorthsuburbs.org
Ken Krozel – Golf Chair|golf@purduenorthsuburbs.org

Also follow the travels of our official club mascot at www.facebook.com/purduegnome

Want to be “First to Know” on upcoming events and happenings? Fill out below…

Advertisements